Gud finns. Eller fanns.

Are there actually women in the world who do not like to give blowjobs? See a lot of guys on dates got their fingers crossed here tonight … "Answer him, honey, go ahead. Let's hear how you feel about this right now."

A woman one night yelled out, "Yeah, you ever try it?" I said, "Yeah. Almost broke my back." It's that one vertebrae, I swear to God, it's that close. I think that vertebrae is going to be the thing to go in our next evolutionary step. Just a theory and a fervent prayer! Yeah, now all the guys are going, "Honey, I have no idea what he's talking about. I think he's a devil-child." That may be true, but guys … yyyou know what I'm talking about. I can speak for every guy in this room here tonight. Guys, if you could blow yourselves, ladies, you'd be in this room alone right now … watching an empty stage.

-Bill Hicks, Relentless

Bill Hicks är min Gud. 1994 dog han i cancer, 32 år gammal. Det finns verkligen ingen rättvisa.


Kommentarer
Postat av: siz

Bills Hicks ger mig hicka

Postat av: goatboy

Goatboy finds your blogg to be most pleasing.

2007-02-02 @ 12:00:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback